JLT Re Senior Team

Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Mike Reynolds

Global CEO, London, UK
E-mail: michael.reynolds@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 528 4117     
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Ross Howard

Executive Chairman, London, UK
E-mail: ross.howard@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 886 5300 
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Ed Hochberg

CEO North America, Philadelphia, USA
E-mail: ed.hochberg@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +1 215 309 4520   
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Keith Harrison

CEO UK & Europe, London, UK
E-mail: keith.harrison@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 886 5308
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Stuart Beatty

CEO Asia Pacific, Sydney, Australia
E-mail: stuart.beatty@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +61 2 9290 8106   
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Bradley Maltese

Deputy CEO, London, UK
E-mail: bradley.maltese@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 466 5253
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

David Flandro

Global Head of Analytics, London, UK
E-mail: david.flandro@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 20 7466 1311 


Craig Brokenshire

Global COO, London, UK
E-mail: craig.brokenshire@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 466 1455 
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

George Daddario

Deputy CEO, North America, Stamford, USA
E-mail: george.daddario@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +1 203 883 1530    
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Toby Sisson

Global Head of HR, London, UK
E-mail: toby.sisson@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 558 3382 
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Mark Read

Chief Financial Officer, London, UK
E-mail: mark.read@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 466 5256 
 

Francesca Marc-Antonio

EVP, Global Head of Client Relationship Management
E-mail: francesca.marc-antonio@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +1 646-362-4642