JLT Re Senior Team

Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Ross Howard

Executive Chairman & Interim Global CEO, London, UK
E-mail: ross.howard@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 886 5300 
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Ed Hochberg

CEO North America, Philadelphia, USA
E-mail: ed.hochberg@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +1 215 309 4520
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Keith Harrison

CEO UK & Europe, London, UK
E-mail: keith.harrison@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 886 5308

jeremy fox

Jeremy Fox

 CEO Asia Pacific, Singapore
E-mail: jeremy.fox@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +65 6411 9049
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Bradley Maltese

Deputy CEO, London, UK
E-mail: bradley.maltese@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 466 5253
Nick Moss, JLT Re

Nick Moss

Global Finance Director, London, UK
E-mail: nick.moss@jltre.com
Direct Dial:+44 207466 1459
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

David Flandro

Global Head of Analytics, London, UK
E-mail: david.flandro@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 20 7466 1311 

Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

George Daddario

Executive Chairman, North America
E-mail:george.daddario@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +1 203 883 1530
Stuart Beatty_RGB.jpg

Toby Sisson

Global Head of HR, London, UK
E-mail: toby.sisson@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +44 207 558 3382 

Francesca Marc-Antonio

EVP, Global Head of Client Relationship Management
E-mail: francesca.marc-antonio@jltre.com
Direct Dial: +1 646-362-4642


video

CAT Activity Zone

Read more
video

Our Locations

Read more
video

Insights

Read more